Going….

I could have a nice rest this last weekend.
It was really good.

After all these two weeks with lot of work, arriving home later and working many extra hours, I deserved this.

It’s really good to work outside home. It makes my life different.

I need to get some discipline. Because now I need to go back to my studies.
I had stopped them when I started to work and now, it’s time to recover it.

I decided also to inform this address to my friends at MySpace.
I cannot access MySpace from job. And because of this, that place is there… Without updates.

I cannot access Blogger too, but I can, at least, posting by e-mail here. It’s a good way keep everything posted.

There are some news in my a-ha Blog too.🙂

Time to go, by now.🙂

Deixe uma resposta

